Добро пожаловать в Армению

Рестораны

Yerevan Tavern


Ереван Таверна сеть ресторанов, где можно почувствовать дух древней Армении, послушать традиционную армянскую музыку,         участвовать в армянских танцах и отведать традиционные армянские блюда.

 

 

 

 


 

Artbridge Bookstore Cafe


Это удобное, богемное кафе.      Обстановка очень европейская, цены на еду умеренные и даже есть столы для некурящих.  

 

 

 

 


 

The Club

 

Один из самых элегантных мест в Ереване, где объединились Западная армянская кухня с французской столовой. Кроме  главной столовой, есть еще и вторая комната только для напитков с подушками и низкими столиками, а также кафе спрятанное в задней части, где вы можете насладиться одной из лучших пицц в городе. Иногда здесь бывает живая музыка. Есть также   отдельная секция для книг и ремесел. Wi-Fi доступен.

 

 


 

Ararat Hall


Один из самых элегантных мест в Ереване, который сочетает традиционные армянские и Южно Кавказские кухни.    Иногда здесь бывает живая музыка

 

 

 

 


 

Ayas-Cilicia

 

 Это место, где вы можете чувствовать себя в древней Армении, послушать музыку традиционных армянских инструментов (тар, кяаманча) и отведать армянскую кухню.

 

 

 

 

 


 

Old Erivan


В этом ресторане   шумные менестрели поют народную музыку и здесь есть  большое количество антиквариата и ремесла.

 

 

 

 

 


 

Charents 28

Расположенный в центре города, Charents 28  представляет собой   старый дом превращенный в ресторан.  Атмосфера невероятно теплая и элегантная. Ресторан предлагает широкий выбор блюд средиземноморской, индийской, Западной Армении, и континентальной кухни.

 

 

 

 


 

Our Village


Реалистичная картина армянского села и прекрасное место, для провождения хорошего времени.             Этот подземный армянский ресторан оформлен    с несколькими столами и парой отдельных частных областей для небольших партий от пяти до восьми человек. Здесь ежедневно играют Армянскую живую музыку.  

 

 

 


 

Tavern Caucasus


В этом  ресторане  подаются традиционные блюда местной кухни на Южном Кавказе с армянской музыкой и живыми инструментами, как кяманча, дудук и тмбук   . Обслуживание очень вежливое и дружелюбное.

 

 

 

 


 

Dolmama


Долма, является основным блюдом нашего меню и частью названия ресторана. Долма - это рубленое мясо - говядина, баранина, с добавлением риса и различных специй на ваш выбор, обернутое виноградными листьями. Его можно готовить как на растительном, так и на сливочном масле, подавать как холодным так и горячим.             

 

 

 


 

Ankyun


"Анкюн", это семейный итальянский ресторан с гостеприимной и дружелюбной атмосферой в самом центре Еревана. В нашем меню представлены как известные , традиционные итальянские блюда, так и не очень известные блюда итальянской кухни . Для приготовления этих блюд мы используем исключительно свежие и высококачественные продукты.

 

 

 


 

Ararat Restaurant


Арарат ресторан является местом, где вы можете чувствовать себя в древней Армении, слушать музыку традиционных армянских инструментов тара и кяаманчи и отведать вкус традиционных блюд Армении.

 

 

 

 


 

Central Cafe


Меню этого кафе предлагает широкий ассортимент: кофе, пирожные, салаты и легкие закуски.

 

 


 

 


 

BELLINI

 

Bellini кафе-бар и ресторан предлагает красивую музыку, красивый дизайн и спокойную атмосферу. Идеально подходит для уютного, интимного ужина. Подаются блюда из армянской, грузинской и европейской кухни .

 

 

 


 

Marco Polo

 

Популярное место для встреч и большой современный бар-кафе.

 

 

 

 


 

Square One


Непринужденная атмосфера и доброжелательный персонал в Вашем распоряжении. Существует также зал на этаже для некурящих. Меню включает в себя   бутерброды, пиццу, пасту, салаты, гамбургеры и вкусные завтраки .

 

 

 

 


 

 

Samouray


Атмосферный японский ресторан. Суши начинается от 1000 драмов, и до 15000 драмов за целую тарелку.


 

 

 

 


 

Amrots


Амроц отличный ресторан для вкусных блюд традиционной кухни. Расположенный в тени горы Арарат, в ресторане Амроц сочетаются оригинальные рецепты и теплая атмосфера. Живая музыка играет весь день. Для посетителей, желающих стать свидетелями подготовки хороваца есть шоу, как   готовится армянский шашлык.

Welcome to Armenia

Restaurants

Yerevan Tavern

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
Yerevan Tavern is a chain of restaurants where you can feel the soul of ancient Armenia, music of traditional Armenian instrument duduk, tar, zourna and dhol. You can participate in Armenian dances and taste traditional Armenian dishes.

 

 

 

 


 

Artbridge Bookstore Cafe

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
This is a comfortable, bohemian cafe behind a bookstore that sells concert and theater tickets. The food is reasonably priced, the decor is very European and there are even non-smoking tables. Foodwise, you can not go wrong with the excellent French toast, but the sandwiches and pastas are mediocre for the price.

 

 

 


 

The Club

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, After-hours and Dessert.
One of the most elegant places in Yerevan, The Club merged Western Armenian cuisine and French dining experience in a fresh and tasty way. It includes a main dining room, a second room only for drinks with cushions and low tables, and a cafe hidden in the back where you can enjoy one of the best pizzas in town. Live music is occasionally on offer and there is a separate section for books and crafts. Wi-Fi is available.

 

 


 

Ararat Hall

Good for: Brunch, Reservations and Buffet.
One of the most elegant places in Yerevan, it fuses traditional Armenian and South Caucasus cuisine in a fresh and tasty dining experience. Live music is occasionally on offer.

 

 

 

 


 

Ayas-Cilicia

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
Ayas is a place where you can feel yourself in ancient Armenia, listen to the music of traditional Armenian instruments tar and kyamancha and  taste Armenian dishes.

 

 

 

 


 

Old Erivan

Good for: Reservations, till the end of the night.
This place serves Armenian cuisine with noisy minstrels singing folk music and the atmosphere is cavernous, with lots of antiques and crafts.

 

 

 

 


 

Charents 28

Located in downtown of Yerevan, Charents Str.28 is a fully restored old house turned into a restaurant. In an ambiance of incredible warmth and casual elegance, the restaurant serves a variety of dishes from Mediterranean, Indian, Western Armenian, to continental cuisines.

 

 

 

 


 

Our Village

A realistic picture of Armenian village and a perfect place to get together for a good time. Sophisticated Armenian menu: beans with eggs, mushroom salad and cheese platter, on the appetizer menu. This underground Armenian restaurant is an authentically decorated hole in the wall, with a few tables and a couple of separate private areas for small parties of five to eight people. Armenian live music is daily on offer.

 

 

 


 

Tavern Caucasus

Good for: Reservations till the end of the night.
Caucasus Tavern is the restaurant in Yerevan serving authentic regional cuisine in the South Caucasus with Armenian music and real live instruments such as kamancha, duduk, tmbuk and an oud. The service is very courteous and friendly.

 

 

 

 


 

Dolmama

Good for: Brunch, Dinner and Reservations.
In Dolmama lovingly prepared simple meals, full of Armenian flower based fresh seasonal products are available. Special point of the menu is "Dolmama" - a dish prepared from grapes stuffed with meat, the word "Dolmama" is a combination of two words, "Dolma" and "Mama", which means mother dolma. Trout of Lake Sevan is served here as well ... A list of dishes rewarding Armenian and  Mediterranean cuisine and different kinds of wine are offered.

 

 


 

Ankyun

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
With probably the best Italian food in town, this place serves great pasta and starters. Try the carpaccio with olive oil or vegetarian tomato and mozzarella platter. The steaks are probably the best in town. The atmosphere is quiet and candlelight, unusual for an Armenian restaurant.

 

 

 


 

Ararat Restaurant

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
Ararat is a place where you can feel yourself in ancient Armenia, listen to the music of traditional Armenian instruments tar and kyamancha and taste traditional Armenia dishes.

 

 

 

 


 

Central Cafe

Good for: Brunch, Reservations and Buffet.
With its wood paneling, high ceilings, mirrors and art deco the look of this coffee makes you feel as if you are back to the 1920s. The menu offers a wide range of coffees and cakes and salads and light meals.
Cuisines: American, Armenian, Bakery, Winery, Tea Room, Grill, Russian, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Bistro, Central Europe, Cafe, Diner, Family Fare, Greek, European, Mediterranean and Italian.

 

 


 

BELLINI

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
Bellini coffee bar and restaurant offers beautiful music, beautiful design and a peaceful atmosphere. Ideal for cozy, intimate dinner. Dishes from Armenian, Georgian and European cuisine are served.

 

 

 

 


 

Marco Polo

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
A popular meeting place and a great modern coffee bar. It has a long list of coffee snacks (salads, sandwiches, cakes), pizza quite tasty, and entrees such as grilled lamb salad for 3000AMD. The coffee is good, and you can sit inside on a rainy or cold day.

 

 

 

 


 

Square One

Good for: Brunch, Lunch Spot, Dinner, After-hours and Dessert
The relaxed atmosphere and the friendly staff are at your disposal. There is also a lounge on a non-smoking floor. The menu features American-oriented sandwiches, pizzas, pastas, salads, burgers and tasty breakfasts (served daily).

 

 

 

 


 

Samouray

Good for: Average sushi bar with high prices.
Atmospheric Japanese restaurant with open seats or tables embedded in small alcoves. Sushi starts from 1000 AMD for the two pieces together up to 15000 AMD for a whole plate. Shahan (fried rice) dishes of ramen, tempura and teriyaki are also available.

 

 

 

 


 

Amrots

Good for: Brunch, Dinner, Reservations and Dessert.
Amrots is a great restaurant for a delicious traditional cuisine. Nestled in the shadow of Ararat mountain, restaurant Amrots blends original family recipes and a warm atmosphere. Live music all day. For visitors who wish to witness the preparation of khorovats there is a show of how the Armenian BBQ is being prepared.